X

Rockrose Equestrian Sports | Contact Us


James Cunningham 2015 Copyright Uniq Marketing Sonya Cunningham 2015 Copyright Uniq Marketing
For general enquiries please complete the form below (some fields are mandatory).

Rockrose Equestrian Sports | Centre Address


  • Sunnyside Farm, Haddington
  • East Lothian, Scotland
  • EH41 4PY

Rockrose Equestrian Sports | Team Contacts


  • James Cunningham | 07793 804587
  • Sonya Cunningham | 07711 671985

  • Sabrina Leech (Website, Invoices & Admin) | 07796 752380 | enquiries@rockroseequestrian.com

  • Stephanie Jones (Sponsorship, Livery & Membership) | 07594 318953 | sponsorship@rockroseequestrian.com / livery@rockroseequestrian.com / members@rockroseequestrian.com

  • Liz Anne Dobson (Clinics & Showjumping) | 07711 315712 | clinics@rockroseequestrian.com / showjumping@rockroseequestrian.com

  • Beth Grimwood (Dressage) | 07977 165598 | dressage@rockroseequestrian.com

Rockrose Livery Enquiries | Visit Livery Site


  • James Cunningham | 07793 804587

Directions | >> Print Directions


  • SAT NAV USERS: Our postcode will not lead you to the centre (helpful we know!) Please use EH41 4PZ and then follow the signs or directions below.

  • From West | North | Edinburgh | Edinburgh Airport
  • Follow signs for CITY BYPASS(South)(A720) or BERWICK-UPON-TWEED(A1)
  • CITY BYPASS(South) joins A1.
  • Follow (A1) to BERWICK-UPON-TWEED (signed HADDINGTON)
  • Remain (A1) until ABBOTSVIEW JUNCTION (signed EAST LINTON)
  • Follow signed for EAST LINTON(A199)
  • Remain (A199) past EAST LINTON
  • Take SECOND RIGHT signed TRAPRAIN | WHITTINGHAM
  • At T-JUNCTION turn RIGHT (TRAPRAIN | WHITTINGHAM)
  • FIRST FARM on LEFT | Rockrose Equestrian Sports
    From East | South
  • Follow (A1)EDINBURGH past DUNBAR
  • STRAIGHT OVER ROUNDABOUT at SPOTT
  • NEXT ROUNDABOUT TURN RIGHT(A199)(signed EAST LINTON)
  • FOLLOW (A199) past EAST LINTON on RIGHT
  • TURN LEFT signed TRAPRAIN | WHITTINGHAM
  • At T-JUNCTION turn RIGHT (TRAPRAIN | WHITTINGHAM)
  • FIRST FARM on LEFT | Rockrose Equestrian Sports